Our Leadership

Congregation Shalom is governed by TOWN HALL format. In lieu of Board meetings, bi-monthly congregational meetings are open to all members, and all who attend are entitled to an equal voice and vote.

​In addition, three officers comprise the Executive Committee. They attend to the regular tasks and responsibilities of the Congregation and help to set the agenda for the monthly congregational meetings.

2022-2023 Executive Committee
Chair: David Shane, PhD

Treasurer: Adam Falkiewicz, CPA
Secretary: Kimberly Martinez